Beautiful Bible

    Peace and Love through logical planning.  I am a Christian as long as I can remember and love my country, USA, as I served in the US Navy. Be careful and follow the leading of God Almighty and Holy Spirit. 

    God is science as I can see his finger prints everywhere from tiny DNA to trillions of galaxies.  Greed is the root of all evil which we see in our tiny world which God created it beautifully. As we learn and discover God's science, we learn God and His creations. Jesus is the ultimate sacrifice for this world and knows why He really died.  ❤ *††* ❤ I am born again, baptized in water and in the Holy Spirit when I was quite young ❤ *††* ❤   Praise God Almighty who created the Heaven and earth -- the universe, but only one beautiful earth.  God created the universe in omni-science as we can see His finger prints everywhere.  The King of kings and the Lord of lords Revelation 19:16 ❤  Praise God our Heavenly Father, Jesus and the Holy Spirit ❤  Amen ❤ 

    ❤ *††* ❤ 
    Financial Professional
    US Navy Veteran
    http://beautifulworld.me
    ❤ *††* ❤  

    Archives

    November 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All
    Grace
    Healthy Living
    Joy
    Usa